Home > Contact us
Contact us

| Vicepresidente de Honor | Luís Pardiñas : luis_pardinas@aecsi.org

| Presidente | Juan Campos : juan_campos@aecsi.org

| Vicepresidenta | Carolina Hidalgo : carolina_hidalgo@aecsi.org

| Secretario | Óscar Téllez : oscar_tellez@aecsi.org

| Vicesecretario | Óscar Vega : oscar_vega@aecsi.org

| Tesorero | Eduardo Alfonso : eduardo_alfonso@aecsi.org

| Vocal | Antonio Salas : antonio_salas@aecsi.org

| Vocal | Argimiro Estévez : argimiro_estevez_aecsi.org

| Vocal | Marcelino Besumán : marcelino_besuman@aecsi.org

| Vocal | Enrique Malagón : enrique_malagon@aecsi.org

| Vocal | Isabel Blanco : isabel_blanco@aecsi.org

| Becaria | Mariana Blázquez : mariana_blazquez@aecsi.org

| Comisión Revisora de Cuentas | Antonio Diéguez : antonio_dieguez@aecsi.org

| Medios on Line | Víctor Hidalgo : victor_hidalgo@aecsi.org



| Información general | : la_palestra@aecsi.org

| Viajes culturales | : viajes@aecsi.org

| Exposiciones culturales | : exposiciones@aecsi.org

| Campeonatos deportivos | : campeonatos@aecsi.org

| Equipos deportivos | : equipos@aecsi.org

| Loterofilia "Ángel Santidrián" | : loterofilia@aecsi.org

| Campaña de Lotería de Navidad | : loteria_navidad@aecsi.org

| Reservas de lotería | : reservas_loteria@aecsi.org

| Fundación Niños de San Ildefonso | : info@fundacion_sanildefonso.org



| Asociación de Ex Alumnos | : Tfno.: 91.365.55.99
                                                         Costanilla de San Andrés (plaza de la Paja), 12-14 (28005 Madrid).

| Colegio de San Ildefonso | : Alfonso VI, 1 (25005 Madrid).

  Send to a friend        Print

arsys.es Naranjus